5th International Anatolian Energy Symposium 24-26 March 2021, Trabzon/TURKEY

AES 2021 Online Conference Policy is published. Please click for further information.




Honorary Chairman


Prof. Hamdullah ÇUVALCI       Rector of Karadeniz Technical University

Prof. Metin HÜSEM                 Dean of Karadeniz Technical University Engineering Faculty



Honorary Committee


İsmail USTAOĞLU                   Governor of Trabzon

Murat ZORLUOĞLU                Mayor of Trabzon

Ahmet Metin GENÇ                 Mayor of Ortahisar



Karadeniz Technical University, Faculty of Engineering, Mechanical Engineering Department

E-mail: aes2020@ktu.edu.tr